Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring – figurineforall.com
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies
  • SKU: Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition | Horror Trivia Game Featuring 1800 Questions from Classic Horror Films & Books | Collectible Trivia Board Game for Fans of Horror Movies

$49.95 $49.99
DESCRIPTION

There’s no turning back from TRIVIAL PURSUIT: HORROR ULTIMATE EDITION! Explore the darkest corners of pop culture in this fact-based challenge where survival skills are a must! 1800 blood-curdling questions from across all horror genres will test your mastery of the macabre. Rely on your skill and luck to make it out alive through six comprehensive categories: Gore & Disturbing, Psychological, Killer, Monster, Paranormal, and Comedy. Call the corners with a full sized gameboard and wedge-holding movers in this complete edition.

  • Get ready to scream your head off because you can run, you can hide, but you can never escape Trivial Pursuit Horror Ultimate Edition featuring 1800 questions spanning all horror entertainment platforms – horror movies, television shows, and books
  • Answer questions from across 6 categories of horror - Gore & Disturbing, Psychological, Killer, Monster, Paranormal, and Comedy
  • Classic Trivial Pursuit game board features a horror theme with horror-inspired movers including Monster Hand, Doll Head, Straitjacket, Goat Head, Cleaver in Brain, and Table Saw
  • Includes 1 Game Board, 300 Cards, 6 Custom Movers, 1 Die, 36 Wedges, and 1 Rulebook
  • 2+ Players | Ages 17+ | 60+ Min Play Time
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP